Life is Strange Complete Season (Episode 1-5)1.0.3 Crack Mac Osx

Life is Strange Complete Season (Episode 1-5) 1.0.3 | 12.72 GB

Mac Platform: Intel
Includes: Pre-K’ed (ACTiVATED)

OS version: 10.11
Processor type(s) & speed: 1.8GHz
RAM minimum: 4 Gb
Video RAM: 512Mb


  1. Life is Strange – Episode 1
  2. Life is Strange – Episode 2
  3. Life is Strange – Episode 3
  4. Life is Strange – Episode 4
  5. Life is Strange – Episode 5
  6. Life is Strange™ – Directors’ Commentary


Audio&Text: English
Text only: French, Italian, German, Spanish – Spain, Portuguese – Brazil

Cure: used ACTiVATED libs (new wave)
Special thanks: TNT team, bilb

More info (Steam)

Life Is Strange is an episodic graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix. The game’s plot focuses on Maxine Caulfield, a photography student who discovers that she has the ability to rewind time at any moment, leading her every choice to enact the butterfly effect. The interactive drama game consists of five episodes and was first released on 30 January 2015.

Episodes 1-5
Episode 1: Chrysalis
Episode 2: Out of Time
Episode 3: Chaos Theory
Episode 4: Dark Room
Episode 5: Polarized

Leave a Reply